The Old Naples Association Board of Directors meets on the second Monday of each month at the Norris Community Center located at 755 Eighth Avenue South. Meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. The following persons serve energetically and passionately.


  • President – John Lehmann
  • Vice-president – Bill Frantz
  • Treasurer – Max Seifert
  • Secretary – Elaine Wade


  • Deborah Giso
  • Chuck Huffman
  • Tom Jennings
  • Sharon Kaltenborn
  • Tom Lauer
  • Lori Raleigh
  • Jan Shea
  • Kathy Spring
  • Jim Streicher

Click to view and read the following documents.

The Board of Directors consists of 12-15 members. Board members are elected for a three year term. Expiration dates are distributed evenly so a to maintain continuity of the board. Officers are elected annually by the board of directors at its December meeting.   The fiscal year is a September 1 – August 31. The ONA welcomes interest from members in serving on the Board. It is a great way to give back to your community and is a pleasure working with your neighbors to preserve and enhance our neighborhood.  If you are an ONA member and are interested in serving on the board, please contact us here.

Comments are closed.